Are you still there?

December 5, 2012

I’ve really missed being here.  It’s been June since I posted anything.  The garden blog ceased pretty abruptly due an unforeseen situation.  You know how some people accidentally get pregnant?  Well, at the end of July, we accidentally had a puppy.  His name is Rocky and we have fallen in love.  Our 7 year old shepherd mix wouldn’t call it love, but rather something to do, someone to chase and oh, well I guess he does add warmth to the bed at night.  Anyway, the garden did continue to produce but we felt a necessary shift in our priorities for a time.  There are so many things going round my head and about a dozen drafts started for various topics.  So if you’re still out there and want to weigh in, I’d love that.

 

